zum Inhalt springen

IPHS Study and examination committee

The Faculty of Medicine appointed a study and examination committee for the organization  of the doctoral program, including the selection of candidates as well as the organization and implementation of the examinations. It is comprised of:

  • Five professors and their representatives who are involved in the doctoral program. One of these members will be appointed as the chair
  • Two members of the academic staff and their representatives
  • Two students and their representatives


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Rudolf Wiesner (chair)

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sabine Eming

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Elke Kalbe

Prof. Dr. Martin Hellmich

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christiane Woopen

PD Dr. Nicole Skoetz

Dr. Marc Bludau

Paula Altenberger

Ann-Kristin Folkerts


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Mats Paulsson

Prof. Dr. Christian Albus

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Holger Pfaff

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stephanie Stock

Prof. Dr. Axel Karenberg

Dr. Lukas Frenzel

Dr. Utako Barnikol

Pauline Mantell

Judith Lohmann