zum Inhalt springen

IPHS Study and Examination Committee

The Faculty of Medicine appointed a study and examination committee for the organization  of the doctoral program, including the selection of candidates as well as the organization and implementation of the examinations. It is comprised of:

  • Five professors and their representatives who are involved in the doctoral program. One of these members will be appointed as the chair
  • Two members of the academic staff and their representatives
  • Two students and their representatives


Prof. Dr. Rudolf Wiesner (chair)

Prof. Dr. Sabine Eming

Prof. Dr. Elke Kalbe

Prof. Dr. Martin Hellmich

Prof. Dr. Dr. M. Cristina Polidori

PD Dr. Nicole Skoetz

Dr. Marc Bludau

Niklas Pallast

Daniel Hartmann-Nardin


Prof. Dr. Mats Paulsson

Prof. Dr. Christian Albus

Prof. Dr. Holger Pfaff

Prof. Dr. Stephanie Stock

Prof. Dr. Axel Karenberg

Dr. Lukas Frenzel

Dr. Utako Barnikol

Anastasia Tsakmaklis

Marie-Theres Klemp