zum Inhalt springen

PD Dr. med. Alexander Bunck 

alexander.bunck@uk-koeln.de

Dr. med. Bettina Baeßler

 bettina.baessler@uk-koeln.de

PD Dr. med. Friederike Körber

 friederike.körber@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Daniel Giese  

daniel.giese@uk-koeln.de

PD Dr. med. Thorsten Persigehl 

thorsten.persigehl@uk-koeln.de

Prof. Dr. med. Barbara Krug  

barbara.krug@uk-koeln.de

AG Neuroradiologie

PD Dr. med. Anastasios Mpotsaris  

anastasios.mpotsaris@uk-koeln.de

Preclinical imaging lab & MR HIFU

Prof. Dr. Holger Gruell  

holger.gruell@uk-koeln.de