перейти к контексту

Selected Language Not Found

This page is not available in the language that was selected in the URL (L=7). You will be redirected to an existing language of this page. Please click here to go to an existing language.

DFG Collaborative Research Centres at the Faculty of Medicine

Copyright: Fabian Stürtz

Collaborative Research Centres (SFBs) are research institutions established by universities for a period of up to 12 years. Scientists work together here on an interdisciplinary basis. Thus, innovative, complex and long-term research projects are realized through the coordination and concentration of persons and resources at the Faculty of Medicine and enable an institutional focus and structure formation according to the three main research areas of the Faculty.


Collaborative Research Centres at the Faculty of Medicine:

Subprojects in the SFBs at Cologne’s Mathematics & Natural Sciences Faculty